10 years of
One Thousand Hockey Legs
>> HWL 2015 Wallpapers
>> Men's HWL Wallpapers
>> Men's HIL Wallpapers
>> Men's Team Wallpapers
>> Women's Team Wallpapers

Domestic Hockey
Print Icon   Email Icon Back
Last 4 of Nehru Championship confirmed (2/8/2010)
--s2h team
On the 6th day of 17TH SAIL Nehru Champion Colleges Hockey Tournament, 3rd and 4th quarter-finals were played.

In the 3rd quarter-final, Desh Bhagat College Patiala beat Annamalai University 3-0.

Sarabjit Singh scored the first goal while Deepanshu scored a brace.

In the 4th quarter-final, Lyallpur Khalsa College beat Al Ameen College Banglore 6-0.

Ajay & Jasjit scored 2 goals each while Mandeep and Harwant Singh contributed with a goal each.

Stick2Hockey App on android
SocialTwist Tell-a-Friend
Discussion Board
Write a Message
Your Message
Replying  Message Close
Your Message