Stick2Hockey.com
9 years of
One Thousand Hockey Legs
>> HWL 2015 Wallpapers
>> Men's HWL Wallpapers
>> Men's HIL Wallpapers
>> Men's Team Wallpapers
>> Women's Team Wallpapers

2009 Punjab Gold Cup
Print Icon   Email Icon Back
« PrevBack to Article ListNext »
SCHEDULE (1/31/2009)
--s2h Team
31-Jan Saturday Match 1 India - New Zealand 4.45PM s2h Live

Match 2 Netherlands - Germany 6.45 PM s2h Live

1st Feb Sunday Match 3 Germany - New Zealand 4.30 PM

Match 4 India - Netherlands 6.30 PM s2h Live

2nd Feb Monday Rest Day s2h Live

3rd Feb Tuesday Match 5 Netherlands - New Zealand 4.30 PM

Match 6 India - Germany 6.30 PM s2h Live

4th Feb Wednesday Match 7 New Zealand - Germany 4.30 PM s2h Live

Match 8 India - Netherlands 6.30 PM s2h Live

5th Feb Thursday Rest Day

6th Feb Friday Match 9 Netherlands - New Zealand 4.30 PM

Match 10 India - Germany 6.30 PM s2h Live

7th Feb Saturday Match 11 Netherlands - Germany 4.30 PM s2h Live

Match 12 India - New Zealand 6.30 PM s2h Live

8th Feb Sunday Rest Day

9th Feb Monday Bronze 3.30 PM s2h Live

Gold 6.00 PM s2h Live

Stick2Hockey App on android
SocialTwist Tell-a-Friend
Discussion Board
 
Write a Message
  Close
Subject
Your Message
Replying  Message Close
Your Message